Staff Directory

Latest Organization Chart

 
Jennifer E. Woodward, PhD
jew7@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7405
(412) 624-7409 FAX
Associate Vice Provost for Research Operations
Laura Kingsley, MPH, CRA
laura.kingsley@pitt.edu
(412) 383-4095
(412) 624-7409 FAX
Senior Associate Director

Clinical and Corporate Contract Services
General Phone Number: (412) 624-7400
Fax Number: (412) 624-7409
General Inquires: clincorp@pitt.edu
Kelly C. Downing
kdowning@pitt.edu
(412) 624-9302
Associate Director for Contract Operations
Helen Britt
heb33@pitt.edu
(412) 624-0153
Assistant Director for Clinical/Corporate Contracts
Adam McDowell
apm37@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7156
Senior Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Esteban Mendoza
esm34@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7402
Senior Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Chris Bond
dcb58@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7866
Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Nathan Bray
wnb4@pitt.edu
(412)  648-8368
Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Natalie Kreter
nak134@pitt.edu
(412) 624-4165
Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Kristy L. Rizzo
krizzo@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7361
Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Kimberlee Ross
kat79@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7887
Clinical/Corporate Contracts Officer
Beverly C. Capor
bcapor@pitt.edu
(412) 624-9689
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Mary Florio
mcf41@pitt.edu 
(412) 624-7557
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Perrie Bell 
plb16@pitt.edu
(412) 383-5441
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Steven Haines
srh75@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7419
Contracts Coordinator
Shane Riley
spr30@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7658
Contracts Analyst

Federal Contract Services
General Phone Number: (412) 624-7400
Fax Number: (412) 624-7409
General Inquiries: orfedcon@pitt.edu
Kelly C. Downing
kdowning@pitt.edu
(412) 624-9302
Associate Director for Contract Operations
Heide J. Eash
eashhj@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7062
Assistant Director for Federal Contracts
Heather Bragg
hmb30@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7009
Federal Contracts Officer
Zack Byrnes
zjb12@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7425
Federal Contracts Officer
Shannon Kendall Hukriede
shh24@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7435
Federal Contracts Officer
Abbey McSwigan
abm72@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7401
Federal Contracts Officer
D.J. Swank
djs141@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7005
Senior Federal Contracts Coordinator

Grants and Contracts Services
General Phone Number: (412) 624-7400
Fax Number: (412) 624-7409
General Inquires: offres@pitt.edu
Christine McClure
chriscra@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7098
Associate Director for Grant Operations
Alice Lawson
ael@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7407
Assistant Director for Grants Management
Brian Balich 
balich@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7463
Grants and Contracts Officer
Stacey L. Barron 
sbarron@pitt.edu
(412) 624-4168
Grants and Contracts Officer
Kathy Carr
kcarr@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7404
Grants and Contracts Officer
Gina Didiano
gmmicco@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7877
Grants and Contracts Officer
Celeste Flaherty-Thomas
cgf1@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7855
Grants and Contracts Officer
Laurie Mejia 
lam15@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7408
Grants and Contracts Officer
Becky Pfeifer
rep63@pitt.edu
(412) 624-4166
Grants and Contracts Officer
Brittany Croker
blk33@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7418
Grants Coordinator
Morgan Donaldson
mdd37@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7406
Grants Coordinator
Christopher Duerr
chd62@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7414
Grants Intake Coordinator
Staci Green
segreen@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7118
Grants Intake Coordinator
Guy Serrapere 
gfs49@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7413
Grants Intake Coordinator
Carol Chatman
cchatman@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7448
Subawards Coordinator 
Tirzah Griffin
griffint@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7309
Subawards Coordinator
Tiffany McGinnis
mcginn@pitt.edu
(412) 624-0142
Subawards Coordinator

Click Project Team
Perrie Bell
plb16@pitt.edu
(412) 383-5441

Communication Lead

Heather Bragg
hmb@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7009

Project Manager
Kris Pavlinsky
pavlinksk@pitt.edu
(412) 624-8627
Business Analyst
Michael T. Ranieri
mtr17@pitt.edu
(412) 624-2950
Software Engineer / Application Architect

Administrative Services
Tammeka Banks
tbanks@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7411
Department Administrator
Deborah Cox
dcox@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7405
Administrative Assistant
Chris Kovalcik
cak148@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7400
Administrative Assistant
Geraldine L. Otto 
gotto@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7418
Administrative Coordinator
Pamela Williams 
pdw12@pitt.edu
(412) 383-5441
Administrative Coordinator

Funding Opportunities and Limited Submissions
Ryan Champagne
rkc12@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7410
Grants Development Coordinator

Information Services
Ashley Cephas
acephas@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7417
Senior Data Analyst
Matt Johnson
mtj4@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7486
Systems Analyst
Eric M. Larson
elarson@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7420
Electronic Research Support & System Administrator